ESM Week 3

It’s a brand new week, so you know what that means. And Every Sunrise Matters post! It was a really challenging week for me last week; I had an accident which has impacted my mobility. I don’t thrive when I can’t exercise. Oh well. I’ve definitely had bigger problems than this, and hopefully I’ll heal quickly.

If you’re going through a hard time, please call for help. (US) (International) Stay and watch another sunrise with us. Please.

10/19/15

10/20/15

10/22/15

10/23/15

10/25/15


I don’t know about all of you, but I’m getting a little tired of the view from my back porch. So. If you or someone you know is interested in contributing a photo (or two, etc) there’s a contact form on my “About” page.

 

One thought on “ESM Week 3

  1. Accident? No fun!! Beaming you with +Positive+Mojo+. Give a call if I can do something/anything.
    Was up extra early this a.m. (“0’dark-thirty,” my horse-training brother-in-law in Wyoming calls it) and stood in the yard transfixed by the beauty of two brilliant planets to the east, so near to one another.
    Venus and Jupiter, if the earth/sky.org is correct.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

