Every Sunrise Week 4

It’s that time again, where I post some of the sunrise photos I took this week. Why am I so obsessed with the sunrise? Because from the moment I decided not to end my own life (any of the many times I attempted to) every sunrise is both a victory and a gift.

If you’re feeling alone, desperate, out of control, call the number. You are not alone, please stay with us.

Suicide hotlines: (International) and (US)

10/27/2015

10/29/2015

10/30/2015

11/1/2015


Getting bored with always seeing the same view? Use the contact form in the about section to submit some of your own! You will be given as much attribution as you want.

 

2 thoughts on “Every Sunrise Week 4

Leave a Reply

