Every Sunrise 7

I’m back from my mini-vacation. I am not well-rested, but it was fun. I have come home to heartbreak though. The days ahead of me hold change, fear, uncertainty, anxiety, as well as joy and freedom (or so I hope).

There was a time when I could not have faced this. There was a time when I would have been desperate to escape these feelings.

If you’re going through a crisis, please know that you don’t have to be alone. If you’re reading this, I love you and I’m rooting for you. Please give yourself another chance. Please call for help. (US) (International)

Now let’s look at some sunrises (including views from my vacation and our first reader-submitted shot!)

11/16/15

11/17/15

This photo is from friend of the blog Mark. Thanks, Mark, this is a beautiful shot!
This photo is from friend of the blog Mark. Thanks, Mark, this is a beautiful shot!

11/20/15

11/21/15


 

As always, if you’d like to submit a sunrise photo, I’d love to publish it! You can be anonymous, use your full name and website, or anything in between. Use the form below to get in touch.

Or, if you’re having a hard time and need someone to say “I love you, you kick ass, call that number” use the form below:

2 thoughts on “Every Sunrise 7

Leave a Reply

