Every Sunrise Week 8

In my ordinary life, people know me as a kind, cheerful person. Most of them can see that I love being alive in a way best described as ferocious. This was definitely not always the case, I’ve been on the verge of ending things many times over the years.

The ferocious love I have for my life now is relatively new. It feels potentially fragile, but I’ll keep doing everything in my power to keep it alive. It’s so very worth the effort it takes sometimes.

If you’re feeling desperate, alone, anything, please try again. Please call a suicide hotline and talk to someone. Please give yourself another chance. (International) (US)

11/24/15

11/25/15

11/28/15

11/29/15


If you would like to contribute your photos (or just get in touch), please use the contact form below.

 

Leave a Reply

