Every Sunrise Week 9

The mornings this week have been so gloomy. Also, my personal life is in the shitter. The fact that I’m still getting up every day and getting most of the things done that really need doing is a sign of how far I’ve come from the woman who was ready to end her life out of desperation and hopelessness.

I am so very grateful for that final spark of self-love that kept me in the world that day. Yes, things are incredibly hard right now. I still find moments of happiness and hope. I know this is survivable.

If you are having a hard time, please call someone. (International) (US) Please stay in the world with us.

11/30/15

12/4/15

12/6/15


If you have any sunrise pictures you’d be willing to share with us, I’d love to have them here or post a link to your blog. Please use the form below (or if you just need someone to tell you that you’re awesome, I’ll do that too).

 

2 thoughts on “Every Sunrise Week 9

Leave a Reply

