Every Sunrise Week 10

Things are still really hard for me right now. I think they will be until I’m settled in my new place and can find a new rhythm to my life. In the meantime, I’m holding it together as best I can. And reminding myself that it’s okay to be human.

If you’re having a hard time, if you’re feeling desperate and alone, please know that there’s help out there. Please call someone. Please try again. US International

12/8/15

IMG_1008

12/9/15

12/10/15

12/11/15


 

As always, if you have any sunrise pictures to share with us I’d love to post them (with proper attribution)

Leave a Reply

